Find A Law Firm

RTI- complaint and appeal, How to file?

RTI- COMPLAINT AND APPEAL, HOW TO FILE?

Section 18 of the act empowers Central Information Commission [CIC] and also State Information Commissions [SICs] to enquire into complaints against Public Authority, Public Information Officer [PIO] and First Appellate Authority [FAA]. The section has provided for enquiring and taking corrective steps by the respective commissions in respect of majority of problems that the applicant/appellant may face in getting information to which he is entitled to under this act.

Section 19 of the Act provides for appeal prvisions wherein in case the public authorities are not doing their work properly or not providing the information, an appeal may be preferred. Sec 19 of the Act provides two tier system of appeals- first appeal and second appeal.

A strictly legal interpretation of these two sections brings forth the following points of differences:-

1.  SYSTEM REFORM versus GETTING INFORMATION

Complaint: One may file a complaint with SIC/CIC against Public Authority, Public Information Officer [PIO] and First Appellate Authority [FAA] for enquiring and taking corrective steps in respect of majority of problems that the applicant may face in getting information to which he is entitled to under this act.

Appeal: One may only file a first or second appeal against the decision of a PIO or First Appellate Authority. An appeal cannot draw the Information Commissioner’s attention to the failures of the Public Authority to comply with the requirements of the Act. One can at best move the High Court against the CIC’s/SIC’s Order to have it overturned. One cannot include prayers seeking system reform.

2. GROUNDS FOR COMPLAINT AND APPEAL

Complaint:

Complaint may be filed on the following grounds:-

•           No PIO or APIO or FAA is appointed by public authority.

•           PIO/APIO/FAA has refused to receive application/appeal.

•           No reply is received from PIO & FAA within time limit fixed by the act.

•           Reply received from PIO is unsatisfactory, irrelevant, unreadable, misleading, unclear, false, incomplete etc.

•           Information has been wrongly and unjustifiably refused.

•           When applicant is required to pay fee/charges in excess of those prescribed in RTI rules applicable.

•           PIO/APIO is not accessible in person or by post and his whereabouts are not easily available/prominently exhibited.

•           Proactive disclosure under section 4 [1] has not been made or it is not made publicly available/accessible.

•           PIO/FAA has wrongly refused inspection of records of public authority or reasonable cooperation is not extended during inspection.

•           PIO, FAA or any other person directly/indirectly intimidates or ill-treats or pressurizes the applicant/appellant or restraints him from exercising his right under the act.

•           PIO/FAA disobeys orders of CIC/SIC.

•           Any other situation where the citizen has been wrongly restrained/refused access to information to which he is entitled under the act.

•           Any other violation of provisions of the act by public authority, PIO or FAA.

Appeal:

In the following mentioned situations, an appeal will have to be filed with the first appellate authority after 30 days from the date of submission of application but within 60 days of such submission. If the PIO has not:

•           Replied to your application

•           Has provided wrong/incomplete/confusing information

•           Has misinterpreted Section 8 to refuse the provision of information to you

A second appeal can be filed to the State/ Central Information commission if the applicant is not satisfied with the action taken by the authority or if  do not receive information even after the first appeal.

3. TIME LIMITS

Complaint: There is no time-limit for filing a complaint. One may file a complaint immediately after PIO or Public Authority’s failure to comply with a requirement of the RTI Act, without filing a First Appeal. One may also file a complaint very late (say 18 months later) and Information Commissioner cannot dismiss it on the grounds of being late.

Appeal: There are time limits for filing a first and second appeal as per sec 19(1) and 19(3) — 30 days and 90 days respectively. Information Commissioner is free to dismiss a second appeal for being late.

4. GETTING SIC / CIC TO EXERCISE COURT-LIKE POWERS

Complaint: The RTI Act confers Information Commission with powers of a civil court only while dealing with complaints under Section 18(3). The powers include:

a) Initiating an “enquiry”, which has much wider scope than a “hearing”.

b) Summoning witnesses ie. persons other than PIO and FAA. For example, the colleagues of the PIO and FAA, or other RTI applicants and appellants who are not complainants in this case may be called to depose before CIC/SIC.

c) Compelling witnesses and others to makes statements on oath and to file affidavits.

d) Calling for any public record to be placed before it (not only the information requested in the Appellant’s RTI application).

Appeal: Information Commission has no civil-court-like powers while deciding appeals. It can only summon PIO and FAA for a hearing. At the most, it can also summon the head of the Public Authority, or another official deputed by him. It cannot go beyond their statements made during the hearings to independently verify the truth.

5. COMPLAINT IS NOT FOR GETTING INFORMATION, BUT FOR PENALIZING

Complaint: Section 18 has one seeming drawback, but that can actually be its greatest strength. Nowhere in Section 18 is it mentioned that Information Commissioner must direct the PIO or Public Authority to give the requested information to the Complainant. Therefore, the Complainant must clearly tell the Information Commissioner that he is not interested in getting the information (for which he can easily make a fresh RTI Application). Nor is he interested in compensation (which is available u/s 19(8)(b), not section 18). He should stress that he is only interested in seeing that Information Commissioner does his duty by enquiring into his complaint and then passing an order as per Section 20.

Appeal: Section 19(8)(a)(i) empowers the Information Commissioner to require the Public Authority to “provide access to information, if so requested, in a particular form”. So, if you want the information and compensation, and are not extremely keen on getting the PIO penalized, then appeal u/s 19 may be preferred.

Comments
  i have to send a complaint as an RTI September 17, 2010
i dont know the procedure of sending a complaint as an RTI
 G Srinivasa rao September 20, 2010
Explain me where/how to lodge complaint in RTI, and address of State Public Information Officer in hyderabad.
 RK RAI October 6, 2010
i want how to file suit for getinng information under RTI Act from state govt authirities
Santosh Mane October 19, 2010
I want to know how to file suit for getting information under RTI act regarding the body who is responsible for maintaining the road which is in bad state for more than a year. No one from corporator to the MLA are doing anything about it even after conveying the problem.
 Karunesh Vashishtha November 3, 2010
How and what to do have information regarding the amount released for a govt. college hostel and the works performed, if I am entitled to it under RTI ?
 r gupta November 15, 2010
i have to make a complaint to cic under rti act. what is the procedure of filing complaint?
 forhad bhuyan January 14, 2011
i got some wrong information from PD drda,barpeta in assam by rti act 2005.& no information given to me ceo, barpeta zila parishad within 6th month.i have to make complaint to cic under rti act2005.WHAT IS THE PROCEDURE OF FILLING COMPLAINT?
Nidhi agrawal May 15, 2012
i have worked one months at tradekeyindia pvt. uttam nagar delhi bt that compnay did pay me. i have all docoments of compnay and all valide latter..
 jayshree May 16, 2012
i want to know how i can apply for online right to information about some matter of higher education department of Gujarat.
 Sudheesh Kumar February 28, 2011
What are all the steps to do for getting some information through RTI.
 AMIT KUMAR April 27, 2011
I had a saving a/c in Panjab National Bank in Naroji Nagar Branch New Dehli.I want to complaint against bank for Rs.100/- is debit from my a/c on 19/04/11 my a/c no. is 0612000103223169. Pleas solve my problam as per rules.
 L SATYANANDA SINGHA May 6, 2011
HOW TO FILE/ LODGE A COMPLAINT THROUGH RTI FROM ANYWHERE IN INDIA BY POST OR BY HAND .
 srinivas May 10, 2011
HOW TO FILE A COMPLAINT HOW TO GET INFORMATION ABOUT GOVT ACTIVITIES FUNDS ALLOCATIONS, IS FAA AND PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICERS ARE IN EVERY RECOGNISED OFFICES OR ANY SPECIAL OFFICE IS IN A.P PLEASE GIVE ME INFORMATTION
prashant May 19, 2011
"I want to know what is the procedure to file suit for getting information under RTI act regarding the body who is responsible for maintaining the road which is in very bad state for more than two years. No one from corporator to the MLA are doing anything about it even after conveying the problems the local are facing. One more monsoon is on the verge....."
 rakesh kumar agarwal May 28, 2011
I need to know how do I COMPLAIN about INDIAN NAVY not granting me medical pension
 ritul kumar singh lawana May 29, 2011
no information is granted me form sic up. How do i get it.
 balisingh June 19, 2011
good eve sir my name is balisingh i am a student of a program it is cplt-ignou rollno.100159301 sir the assignmet of cplt is not showing on ignou site and also i contact the director of ignou varanasi region-bhu she says go and check the site of ignou and don't came here next time i m not responsible of ur assignmet but here it is not appear now can i get my assignmet then i clear my certificate. u can check the ignou site www.ignou.ac.in/assignment sir can i get my assignmet through RTI help !
 sundary.s. July 9, 2011
is it possible to claim revaluation of written test answer scripts (i.e. objective type electrical engineering questions) of a direct recruitment for selection to the post of class 1, group A thro' RTI act 2005 in the u.t. of puducherry by the spouse of a candidate who appeared the written test.
 Robin July 20, 2011
I want to lodge a complain/RTI regarding my PF from my last company Lakhani Vardaan Group. The PF office say that the company haven 't received any amount from the Lakhani company, so now how to go ahead. Please let me know how i will get my PF from this company.
Narendra Rathi August 25, 2011
I want to know that how can i get my answer sheet of competition exam if first appeal was dismiss. First appeal was dismiss because FAA reply that they don't have the information that you want. even exam was conducted by Dept of FAA. Depart
 subhasis Bhunya September 4, 2011
HOW TO FILE/ LODGE A COMPLAINT THROUGH RTI FROM ANYWHERE IN INDIA BY POST OR BY HAND
 Md. Shahzad Alam September 26, 2011
(1) I do not know the procedure of sending a complaint as an RTI.
(2) Do WB govt. hospitals come under the purview of RTI?
(3) Before writing any request application to the concerned authority, can I directly put an RTI to the authority concerned from where I am seeking information?
 Vineet Singh October 1, 2011
I do not know how to launch the complaint on RTI so please give me details of Procedure on my email id.
 Raman Kumar October 5, 2011
Hello Sir
Im Raman I dnt know how the process to file the complain in RTI.pls send me right Information to send my E-mail ID.
THANKS
RAMAN KUMAR
 Seeta Ram October 10, 2011
dear sir i want to know prosiser of register complaint in RTI.please provided valueble information on my email ID. Thank You
 Raje Rahul November 1, 2011
i have some problem with the street lights of my colony.. they r not working from years.. i dont know the procedure of sending a complaint as an RTI... should complain for that? if yes then how?
 imran shaikh November 2, 2011
i hav applied for a passport on 27/1/2011 but there are lot of issue with police verification at my native place .the last verification officer asker for rs 2000 and finally collected rs300 from each refrence place as a verification fee ,and the best part coz hhe didnt got rs2000 he left comment on my passport verification file no one stay's on give address ...m really very pissed off and need help any one who can guide me what need's to be done in this situation...my passport is still on hold for 2 refrence ....imran 9920699960 mumbai
 Hanumant Thorat November 5, 2011
CIDCO (Navi mumbai) No body answered to me properly and delay answered to me also. Sometimes CIDCO not answered to me. Who handled the CIDCO. and also this people not answered to me properly.
 Hanumant Thorat November 5, 2011
Demolished AREA "Gothivali Gaon,Near Mari Aai Temple, RABALE, Navi Mumbai 400 701.
CIDCO Location at Navi Mumbai. All housed demolished by CIDCO Without Notice as on dated 22.05.2009. no body take the complaints that time. and CIDCO demolished houses without notice. and we got the answered from HIGH COURT MUMBAI also but CIDCO not take to us HIGH COURT requested to CIDCO within 2 Months sort out the problem and CIDCO given reply on that request totally deceptive and fake encouter also. We have proof and also proved in court also.Please take the action against CIDCO located in NAVI Mumbai. Under RTI complaint answer also deceptive and take a long time for given answered to us.
 Shubham Agrawal November 7, 2011
Res. Sir,
May I know the process to open student account in PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK, because when I visited to Hazaratganj, Lucknow branch, the responsible officers of the same branch refused to open my Ac. and suggested me to contact to College Campus branch only. Is it the only place where I could get open my ac. or there is the facility to open my ac. in any branch of Lucknow. Kindly let me know the contact person to whom I meet to open my STUDENT ACCOUNT...
Thanking you.
 omparkashmehta November 13, 2011
sought information from DAV CMC by filing two numbers of RTI under the act no reply/ unsatisfactory reply recieved in respect of above.
 dr.basavaraj November 18, 2011
sir,Medical council of India,always send irrelevant/late information under rti information,they never bather for v.minor amount of penalty,hence kindly make strong law against cpo
 Palak Patel November 21, 2011
I ask few document at Chennai based registered organization. I am from Gujarat. after 30 day I Send 1st Appeal and then what should I do. they do not have 2nd appellate officer. Should I submit RTI gujarat head office at Gujarat ? or next step ?
( I send through reg.ed. on Rs. 20 stemp )

thank you.
 Ranuj das December 7, 2011
Dear sir, how to complain against RTI in DRDA, Nagaon,Asam
 ANIL KUMAR GUPTA December 19, 2011
Sir, I m serving in defence, currently posted in Visakhapatnam. My father lives at Palia(under Police Station Karimuddinpur, dist. Ghazipur U.P)with my younger brother (Vinay age 14yrs). My brother was brutally beaten by two adults on 15 Dec 11 in evening without any reason and regarding this complain was made in written by my father on 16 Dec 11 in police station. Police is not ready to give any receipt of application/complain nor has made any initial inquery till todate. In this situation plz tell me the gateway to access RTI and to go for justice. My Father and me want to know the right place to approach now for justice . Plz guide me as earliest. Thanking you... Regasds.
 vijay kumar rai December 29, 2011
i had ordered some item online to shivdiamond surat for that i was deposeted 13050INR in a/c of mr. Ajay singh rajput who is the propriter in month of may but upto till date i havenot recive that item and for demanding my money back he is giving excucess only not my money. So please help me to find my money back and suggest me how to file a complain by which i got my money back.
 baby Prasad January 18, 2012
Respected Sir, last five year ago i and many people of my area pay 5000 rupees for BPL HOuse to our caunselor but now till date we not get house what we can do plese sugges me Thanking You .
 rajneeshranjan January 20, 2012
what is the procedure,cost of postal order and where it is submitted ?
 Archana January 22, 2012
My father was put an application for a electric pole to electric department in Dehradun.but they are delaying and giving proper information after all the required amount submitted.please tell what can we do /
 nandan joshi January 26, 2012
how to compliant in rti plz tell me its emergency
 Nidhi Gupta January 27, 2012
Hello sir,
I have submitted my scholarship form of 2010 and 2011 through samaj kalayan but it has not come till now. government made the rule that whose father's income is less than 1 lakh, scholarship is given to them. bt it will not applied. i need it badly because i took loan for my education but 2 years scholarship is nt come yet..i am from ims engineering college ghaziabad..
 ajeet sharma February 14, 2012
dear sir i want to know procedure of register complaint for pf claim in RTI.please provided valueble information on my email ID. Thank You
 hemalatha February 26, 2012
I have not got refund money of my cancelled ticket even after a month. Pl help me to file an RTI against Air India
 Bhudutt sharma March 10, 2012
Dear sir/mam
i am Bhudutt Sharma from Dayanatpur(Jewar) G.B.Nagar(U.P.) . my Hero Honda Splender UP-16-N9830 has been stolan from jewar in 10-jan-2009 and i have all document of insurance(oriental) but company is not giving me any clame so suggest me or this. this is my contact no.09412642138
 ran singh March 13, 2012
Dear sir/madam
I want to know the procedure for filing rti.
 Anil March 24, 2012
Dear sir,

I am an Engineer, working in a private company in Delhi. I am doing work out of my profile which was indicated in Interview. I wish to Resign from company, but at the same time i would like to give a lesson to company so that it will not happens to any employee. So plz guide me how to becom member & how to launch a complaint in TRI.
 mahadev March 26, 2012
sir I am service person and belongs to karnataka state dharwad district.
I have taken an agreement in written form in a bond paper for purchasing a plot. As per agreement it is to be fully developed with completion certificate before registration within 6 months.yet time it not approved as non-agriculture land and no improvement,the validity date has been expired so what can I do next please sagest me.
 Rekha Bisht April 9, 2012
Respect Sir,
I am Rekha Bisht completed my MBA(Fin) through distance
Edn system of your esteem university in the year 2006-07 & cleared my
paper upto Jan'2008 vide detailed marks card sl no.239468 dtd
26.06.08. My Regn-cum-roll No. was 06061227032. That Sir, even after
lapse of more than 3 years I am deprieved from my degree due to which
my career is in stake & as the time is passing by I am becoming obsolete
for getting Job due age bar. I have contacted to my study centre atAcademy of
Tech&mgmt, 12,3rd floor, Deep Central Mkt, Phase-I, Ashok Vihar,
Delhi but got nothing except rude and negative reply.
That sir with utmost hope I am approaching to your highness to look into
the matter
personally & pass order to concerned authority to despatch my said
degree at the earliest. I shall be ever gratfull to your goodself for an
act of kindnes
With regards,
Rekha Bisht Mob No.8800493343

Copy to:-Academy of
Tech&mgmt, 12,3rd floor, Deep Central Mkt, Phase-I, Ashok Vihar,
Delhi
 vijay thakur April 20, 2012
1,who is appellat authority after police station incharge.2,who is appellate authority after pwd,pmgsy,and zp executive engineers in the district.
 deepak malik April 27, 2012
I want to know the procedure about filing a complaint
 Sanjay Bhatti May 2, 2012
I want to know the procedure about filling a RTI form against Army Medical Core Pension Deparment.
 Sanjay Bhatti May 2, 2012
I want to know the procedure about filling a RTI form against Army Medical Core Pension Deparment.
 Tej Pal May 3, 2012
I like to file a RTI to PIO Jewar (UP) relating Khasra n0 73 village Tirthali.
 Tej Pal May 3, 2012
I like to file a RTI to PIO Jewar (UP) relating Khasra n0 73 village Tirthali.
 DEEPCHAND May 4, 2012
How I file complents under RTI Act
 prabhakar May 25, 2012
i would like to know the procedure of filling an rti as were to filr whome to meet d indetail procedure with prows and cons AS I NEED TO FILE ONE FOR THE benifit of general public

regards
 vijay thakur May 25, 2012
can first appellate autority allow appeal partially? Can one single day (after 30 days) delay in getting intimation of payment from PIO amount the breach of section 7(1) of the act
 rakesh May 27, 2012
how to file a complain about a pvt builder who is not giving registeration money refund
rakesh May 27, 2012
how to file a complain about a car rental company like city limouzine which is not returning approx rs 7 lac
rakesh kumar agarwal May 27, 2012
I WAS DISCHARGED FROM INDIAN NAVY ON MEDICAL GROUNDS, KINDLY GUIDE ME HOW TO CLAIM MY PENSION AS INDIAN NAVY IS TELLING IT'S NOT ATTRIBUTABLE TO SERVICE WHERE AS I WAS FIT BEFORE JOINING THEN IF I BECOME UFIT WHILE I SERVICE THE I MUST BE GIVE MED PESION
vikas June 3, 2012
good evening sir,
may i file a RTI against defence services to get an information not related to national security
goutam June 6, 2012
sir how can i file complain about BRO tripura about NH 44...
Beerendra Parashar June 9, 2012
Hi, Can you please send me the correct information in regads, how to file a RTI. Do we have Online service ot it has to be on paper. Pleas send me the information
rajesh singh June 12, 2012
i want to know the pay scale of nursery teachers from davcmc
vinod June 15, 2012
sir, how i can file a RTI against a gram pradhan if he is doing an illegal allotement of land to sc/st
Megha June 16, 2012
dear sir i want to know procedure of register complaint in RTI.please provided valueble information on my email ID. Thank You
iqbal singh randhawa June 23, 2012
sir please help me DATE.23.06.2012
hamara tuble conection hai aur woh conection hamare dada ji ke bare bahi ke namm par chal raha hai mujhe bas itni jan kari cahie ke woh conection sab se pehle kiske namm par tha aur kis kis ke raza mandi se conection transfar kiea gaya hai aur kaun se sall me conection apply kea tha aur kaun se sall me transfar hua hai
hamara tuble conection number hai j21APL/0952N
mai jalandhar ka rehne wala hu
my adrass..iqbal singh s/o malkeet singh
v.p.o Randhawa masandha
Dist.jalandhar
punjab
pin code 144004
mobile no.09988383689
ALOK KUMAR RANJAN June 25, 2012
Dear Sir,i want know procedure of register complain in RTI.Please provide information on my e-mail id.
Abhik Chatterjee July 6, 2012
Sir,
I want to register a complaint in RTI against my PF Office. So please inform the procedure in my e-mail Id, how to proceed. Thank you.
Bathala Kiran Kumar July 10, 2012
Dear Sir / Madam,
I opted for withdrawal of my PF from my previous company. They said, i will get the PF amount to my bank account within 3-5 months. It has been 8 months now. Till now i didnt get that amount. Iam trying to know the status by mailing to company or so. But there is no response yet....Please let me know how can file a comlaint and how can i get things settled soon. Thanking you verymuch in advance.
deepanshu verma July 15, 2012
I don't know the procedure to sending a complaint as an RTI
PARAG JAIN July 17, 2012
how 2 complain against a hcl tablet company , as i had bought a tablet on 26 june and d fitting of d tablet is opening....
Atul July 20, 2012
Dear Sir,i want know procedure of register complain in RTI.Please provide information on my e-mail id
Raj babu Sahani July 21, 2012
there r people who are cooking in building compound has the place is narrow there is troubling in going in residencel area
ajay kumar singh July 27, 2012
How i get information about the working and finance of gram pradhan of mehdiganj rajatalab in varanasi
ajay kumar singh July 27, 2012
Dear sir how i can file RTI against gram pradhan of mehadi ganj rajatalab varanasi up
vishal doiphode August 3, 2012
6 rti applications : no response even single application

sassoon hospital pune
02026127331
rahul August 4, 2012
tell me what the proceger of complaint at rti?
jyoti August 13, 2012
I have been as assistant project director in DRDA Orissa Ganjam district on contractual basis from December 2011.But from this year january 2012 till now we have not got our salary.whenever we ask they say that this month you will get,but it has 8 been months we not getting salary.what to do can?
jalpa solanki August 19, 2012
helloo sir,how to comlaint in rti as i have passed mgvcl exam still i am not getting anyu review from there.they are not providing any information to me.
kripashankerpandey August 28, 2012
sir,i have applied an appeal for fraud lottery msn/yahoo-2011.in which i have depoosited rs.150000.00 in diff.ac of sbi & icici newdelhi.not refunding any amt. from ac holder.complain has made through email &by post to cic ndelhi.
kripashanker pandey August 28, 2012
sir,i have complained through an appeal agaist a.s.r.b.ndelhi about scientist selection.they are not giving information.they are masking the reality.
Irshad August 29, 2012
I want to complain about timesjobs paid service. Please tel me where i should complain so that they can be penalized for cheating
gauri September 1, 2012
I want to know about full information of my sister's husband who is in sashastra seema bal(SSB)
mukesh mehta September 3, 2012
CIDCO LTD AFTER TAKING FULL PAYMENT IN TJE YEAR 2005 BUT NOT GIVING POSSESION OF SAID PLOT TO ME EVERY TIMES OFFICER OF CIDCO LTD NASHIK IS TELLING TO COME AFTER 10/12 DAYS.THEY ARE NOT GIVING ME THE POSSISION SINCE LAST 8 YEARS.NOW PLEASE TELL ME THAT WHAT TO DO. OFFICER ARE ALWAYS GIVING EXUSE TO ME , THEY HAD TAKEN FULL PAYMENT IN THE YEAR 2005 AS PER THERE ALLOTMENT LETTER DATED 9/12/2004. CIDCO OFFICER IS MISUSE OF THERE POSTS.
Pallathu Neelakandan Chandran September 3, 2012
24th August 2012



(1) The Regional P.F. Commissioner
P.F. Office
EPFO Complex
Plot No. 23
Sector-23
Dwarka
New Delhi.

(2) The Director (Vigilance/Grievance)
Employees Provident Fund Organization
Bhavishya Nidhi Bhavan
14, Bhikaji Cama Place
New Delhi-110 066


cc: Mr. Manmohan Singh
Honble Prime Minister for information and action
Government of India
New Delhi.

cc: Mr. A.K. Antony
Honble Minister for Defence
Government of India for information and action
South Block
New Delhi-110 011

cc: Honble Minister of Commerce
Government of India for information and action
Udyog Bhavan
New Delhi.

cc: Honble Minister for Labour
Government of India for information and action
New Delhi.

cc: Mr. Ommen Chandy
Honble Chief Minister for information and action
Government of Kerala
Trivandrum.







Sub: PF No. DL/15483/0338 Pallathu Neelakandan Chandran (shortly written as P.N. Chandran)

Dear Sir,

Despite writing to you at many occasions, I am yet to get my settlement cleared from the PF Authorities, New Delhi. I have left the services with Contitech India Pvt. Ltd, Delhi in May 2010 and since then I am running after all pillars to get my claim owing to my illness.

I had submitted number of times in the past the Form No. 19 & 10-C duly filled and also signed by my previous employer, i.e. Contitech India Pvt. Ltd in the PF Office but misplaced due to reason best known to them.

Since I am financially burdened, on 6th of August, 2012 I had to personally submit the necessary withdrawal Form i.e., No. 19 & 10-C. And on my query with PF Office at Dwarka (New Delhi) on 20th of August 2012 I have been informed that my application is under process and the amount shall definitely be credited to my bank account by month end.

Just to make it sure that the P.F. amount is forthcoming for repayment of my loan which I took for treatment, I have made an enquiry today, i.e. 24th of August 2012 at New Delhi (Dwarka Office) when I have been informed that my application has been rejected as my name defers. As you know my name is Pallathu Neelakandan Chandran and is written in short P.N. Chandran. All my bank account bears the name as mentioned above, I repeat, Pallathu Neelakandan Chandran and I cannot change my name, which may please be noted. If by any reason the P.F.Authority is not willing to clear the amount it is another issue and for which the name defers is not a valid answer according to me. Any small boy could understand that Pallathu Neelakandan Chandran is P.N. Chandran and not anybody else. Here I am asking the P.F. Authorities, did they find any other P.N. Chandran with the same address to reject my claim with the reason name defers. What a stupidity!, Shame on the people who are sitting and dealing such cases. It is utter nonsense what else.

I am not able to understand as to why many excuses have been made and my claim is prolonged. It is my hard earned money and if I am unable to use such amount when I am seriously ill, what is the use of accumulating money on account of P.F. It appears people sitting at such offices are not either qualified enough or wanted to serve the public.








Our total system is wrong and I give below an example just for your information: An eagles egg was placed in the nest of a prairie chicken. The egg hatched and the little eagle grew up thinking it was a prairie chicken. The eagle did what the prairie chicken did. It scratched in the dirt for seeds. It clucked and cackled. It never flew more than a few feet because that is what the prairie chicken did. One day he saw an eagle flying gracefully and majestically in the open sky. He asked the prairie chicken what is that beautiful bird? The chicken replied, that is an eagle, he is an outstanding bird but you cannot fly like him because you are just a prairie chicken. So the eagle never gave it a second thought, believing that to be the truth. He lived the life of and died a prairie chicken, depriving himself of his heritage because of his lack of vision. What a waste! He was born to win but conditioned to loose.

The people working in such sectors are also like prairie chicken, they always look for the dirt and my personal feeling is probably they are looking for some bribes.

Lastly but not the least as I am an ailing person and requires the money very badly, can you please use your good offies to ensure that my provident fund amount is cleared immediately, i.e. without wasting any more time. Please note that Pallathu Neelakandan Chandran is shortly called as P.N. Chandran and there is no mistake in my name as pointed by your office.

Since the forms have been rejected and is under dispatch based on my query with the P.F. Office Dwarka. Here under dispatch from the P.F. Office Dwarka to be noted as it may take number of days to dispatch from there, that is to say at-least 15 days to reach me and in the event of the same form cannot be used I will have left with no other alternative to get new forms, fill up all information once again and sending back to them by registered post. After receipt of the forms again they will try to find some errors and a remark shall be made your application has been rejected. Is it a right way of working?

I am writing this letter with great pain because of the bitter experience that I have faced in the past two years for getting a very meagre accumulated amount as my P.F Such a formality as running behind every pillars and wasting a full life. People sitting such offices should understand that they are there to serve the public in an effective manner for which they are being paid handsome salaries and not for harassing any one.

Is it not a corrupted system! Uneducated and stupid people have been employed in each and every office of such Government Departments and because of this reason public says Government employees are corrupted and it is a real fact without doubt.







It is more than two years I am running behind all pillars to get my P.F. amount cleared and despite my vigorous follow up the matter is yet pending. Will you kindly look into this very earnestly considering that I am seriously ill and advise the department concerned to settle my claim at an early date.





Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,



P.N. CHANDRAN
PALLATHU HOUSE
AIRAPURAM (PO)
KEEZHILLAM (VIA)
PERUMBAVOOR
ERNAKULAM DIST.
KERALA STATE-683541
Cell: 08893785240


PF. Account No. DL/15483/0338 Pallathu Neelakandan Chandran
shortly written as P.N. Chandran


My Bank Account No. 67156426104
State Bank of Travancore
Perumbavoor-154
Pin: 683542
Kerala State
tushar sudan September 8, 2012
respected sir, i tushar sudan a citizen of india was on india gate on 8th september 2012 there was a rush of bikes all over at tilak marg i was with my friends a family told one of the bikers to drive slowly but they dindt listen and started abusing them but when the argument was blown they all came and started hitting them so hardly they took out their helmets and belts and were beating him and his friend i shouted for police so that they go away from there 2 and 3 people were with me and helped that guy but it was very shocking i am not saying that this is police fault they too are helpless but there could be me or anyone that guy to was someones son ,husband or brother sir please take action among them i will be again on saturday night and will forward their bike number to the police who have their duty on india gate so sir just take a strict action among them because i felt the pain of that guy with regards tushar sudan
GAUTAM KR SHARMA September 10, 2012
how to compliant in rti agaist Eastern Railway, Sealdah, plz tell me its emergency
Sachin Rankar September 16, 2012
From Smt. Kalubai Namdev Rankar (Widow of Late Namdev Pandurang Rankar and their sons + daughters
(1.) Mr. Sachin Namdev Rankar (2) Mr. Vijay Namdev Rankar (3) Mr. Vasudev Namdev Rankar (4) Mr. Hemant Namdev Rankar (5) Mr. Amit Namdev Rankar (6) Mrs. Hemlata Sharad Bhoir (7) Mrs. Bhanumati Vijay Naik

Permamant Address:-Opp Gunali Talao At & Post Ghansoli, Thane Belapur Road, Navi Mumbai 400701.
Contact No. 09870302433




CIDCOs CUC Reference:- CIDCO/MUNIABA/2012/1228 dated :- 14th June, 2012

Subject: - Complaints against CUC section of CIDCO & whoever unlawfully affianced for destroy our 40 years accommodation & requesting for Protection from CIDCOs CUC section

Reference: - CUC / T / 21921 Dated: - 22-9-1994, CUC / T / 21922 Dated: - 22-9-1994, CUC / T / 3086 Dated: - 24-2-2012 & our correspondence Dated; - 26-10-1994 & 25-2-2012,

Respected Sir,

This is with reference to the your above mentioned letter (CIDCO/MUNIABA/2012/1228 dated :- 14th June, 2012) and various correspondences from our side on above subject with below listed Legal Authorities & against our land acquired by CIDCO as well as illegal notices given to us by the CIDCOs CUC section.

As mentioned in your above referred letter that as decided by the CIDCO & Maharashtra Government vide Notification Number 9949 / 2008 vide letter referred 3308 / 1787 / Reference Number 319/ 2008 Navi -10, dated 22nd January, 2010, Home (house/s) constructed before 1st May, 2007 by the ORIGINAL SON OF LAND, or Project Affected Persons will be regularized.

The two state bodies MIDC in 1962 and CIDCO in 1970 had acquired our land. Till date we have not received any compensation or piece of land from respective Government Bodies.

As per records available in at the time of Gram Panchayat & Navi Mumbai Municipal Corporation (details attached once again for your reference) our house is constructed prior to CIDCOs foundation & before planning of Navi Mumbai, however how CIDCOs CUC section are making incorrect, false and irresponsible statement that construction is ongoing and illegal? Where we are born in this home & living since generation to generations. Again we mention that our house is not illegal.

Trying to use police force & power by unlawful & illegal ways to eradicate ORIGINAL SON OF LAND and Project Affected Persons is not correct and it is injustice, every time we are suffered from atrocity doing by CIDCO. Where as we have always requested for justice and CIDCOs CUS section are not following Act of State Government and not applying ACT & Rules i.e. (CIDCO & Maharashtra Government vide Notification Number 9949 / 2008 vide letter referred 3308 / 1787 / Reference Number 319/ 2008 Navi -10, dated 22nd January, 2010, Home (house/s) constructed before 1st May, 2007 by the ORIGINAL SON OF LAND, or Project Affected Persons will be regularized.) CUC section is misguiding and providing false information to the Maharashtra State Government, CIDCOs Managing Directors & Planning section; which is very serious issue and State Government has to take strong action against CIDCOs CUS sections.

For our home, we are paying regular Property Tax, Electricity Bills & Water charges to the respective Authority since 1960 and we have already explained to CIDCOs CUC section by various correspondence & personal visit that we are not against any type of CIDCOs development, and if the land of our home is required for the development purpose for social and Nobel cause we are ready to demolish our own home by our own cost subject to CIDCO has to provide us substitute land to constructing home for our family members, as we are ORIGINAL SON OF LAND, and Project Affected Persons of Ghansoli Village & living in this home from generation to generations, CIDCOs Planning section has to think before they start making any development plan where our home is already exist.


Under section 37 (1-B) of the Maharashtra Regional and Town Planning Act 1966.NOTICE No.SRA/DDTP/DCR/ Whereas, Government of Maharashtra vide Notification of Urban Department No.DCR-1090/RDP/UD-11,dated 20th February 1991 has sanctioned the Development Control Regulations which came into force with effect from 25th March 1991. Slum Rehabilitation Act 1995 also in force however, in spite of that on 25th of May, 2012 at around 4:00 pm CUC CIDCO section were illegally tried to demolish our existing house with JCB & Poclain along with labours. This is totally fraudulent, against the Law & ACT, at that time all male members from our family was on their official duty & only female member were in home; is this the way to take illegal and fraudulent action by keeping all Act & Rule aside.

We request you to file & note complaint against CIDCO CUC section who was trying to demolish our existing house illegally, where as illegal constructions are safe. We also request Honorable Police Commissioner kindly not to give any protection of police to CIDCO CUC section whenever they illegally trying to demolish our legal house which is build prior to CIDCOs Birth into Navi Mumbai area. By eradicating Original SON OF LAND, and Project Affected Persons CIDCO is relocating migrants around the country for making business is this fare? How and Where we Original people will survive?. if CIDCO try to make a illegal action its like destroying our family and giving painful death. Isnt any Legal body or sympathizer alive for people like us?

We request President of India, Prime Minister of the Country, Honorable Supreme Court, Honorable High Court, Honorable Chief Justice, Governor of the State, Maharashtra State Government, Chief Minister of the State, Home Minister of the State, Honorable Commissioner of Police, Managing Director of CIDCO, Planning Section of the CIDCO & CIDCO, CUC department for Justice and requesting to look into this matter and draw your attention on another fact; CIDCO & Maharashtra Government vide Notification Number 9949 / 2008 vide letter referred 3308 / 1787 / Reference Number 319/ 2008 Navi -10, dated 22nd January, 2010, Home (house/s) constructed before 1st May, 2007 by the ORIGINAL SON OF LAND, or Project Affected Persons will be regularized. In October 1994, the CDCO & Maharashtra Government took a decision that the construction made by the Project Affected Persons like us, within the area earmarked for Gaothan Expansion Scheme and 12.5% Scheme to the extent of 500 sq.mtrs. In each permissible limit of minimum two structures shall be regularized. However such ACT & Rules are not followed by the CUC section of the CIDCO.

Details on our Land acquired by CIDCO is GAT No. 95, 12!!! Gunthas Mauje Ghansoli, Sarve Number 273, 220, 241, (Share of 273/3, 220/6, 241/3) and till date CIDCO has not allotted any plot against our land acquisition under the scheme 12.5%.

Under section 37 (1-B) of the Maharashtra Regional and Town Planning Act 1966.NOTICE No.SRA/DDTP/DCR/ Whereas, Government of Maharashtra vide Notification of Urban Department No.DCR-1090/RDP/UD-11,dated 20th February 1991 has sanctioned the Development Control Regulations which came into force with effect from 25th March 1991. Slum Rehabilitation Act 1995 also in force how can CIDCOs CUC section try to demolish houses of project affected persons? CIDCO has sent us Notice for our Home where we are living from last forty years. As mentioned above we are Project Affected Persons and living in navi Mumbai from generation to generations.

We have also contributed our land for the development of CIDCO & Navi Mumbai. And how CIDCOs CUS section is trying to take illegal action on our home. Every time why should we suffer?

Once again requesting for Justice, kindly think legally & morally and do justice with us.

We are hopefully and eagerly waiting for positive response.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,





Smt. Kalubai Namdev Rankar (widow of Late Namdev Pandurang Rankar)





Mr. Sachin Namdev Rankar (Son of Late Namdev Pandurang Rankar)





Mr. Vijay Namdev Rankar (Son of Late Namdev Pandurang Rankar)




Mr. Vasudev Namdev Rankar (Son of Late Namdev Pandurang Rankar)




Mr. Hemant Namdev Rankar (Son of Late Namdev Pandurang Rankar)




Mr. Amit Namdev Rankar (Son of Late Namdev Pandurang Rankar)




Mrs. Hemlata Sharad Bhoir (Daughters of Late Namdev Pandurang Rankar)




Mrs. Bhanumati Vijay Naik (Daughter of Late Namdev Pandurang Rankar)



Copies sent to

Honorable President of India,
Shri Pranab Mukharjee,
President of India Office, Rashtrapati Bhavan,
New Delhi 110004

Shri Sarosh Kapadiya Saheb,
Honorable Chief Justice Supreme Court of India,
Tilak Marg, New Delhi 110001

Shri Manmohan Singh
Honorable Prime Minister of India,
Prime Ministers Office, Room No. 148-B, south Block, Raisina Hill,
New Delhi 110001, India.

Ministry of Home Affairs, North Block
Central Secretariat
New Delhi - 110 001
Phone: 23092161,23092011
Fax: 23093750, 23092763 email: websitemhaweb@nic.in

City & Industrial Development Corporation of India,
CUC Department (Controller of Unauthorized Construction)
CIDCO, CIDCO bhavan
CBD, Belapur, Navi Mumbai 400614

Honorable Chief Justice Bombay High Court,
Fort Mumbai 400032.

City & Industrial Development Corporation of India,
Honorable Chairman CIDCO,
2nd floor, CBD CIDCO bhavan,
CBD, Belapur,
Navi Mumbai 400614

City & Industrial Development Corporation of India,
Managing Director CIDCO
CIDCO, CIDCO bhavan,
CBD, Belapur,
Navi Mumbai 400614

City & Industrial Development Corporation of India,
Town Planning Department CIDCO
CIDCO, CIDCO bhavan,
CBD, Belapur,
Navi Mumbai 400614

City & Industrial Development Corporation of India,
Mr. K.L. Dhake (Executive Engineer Ghansloli section) CIDCO
1st floor Administrative Building Vashi
Navi Mumbai 400614

City & Industrial Development Corporation of India,
Mr. R. B. Dayatkar (Superintending Engineer Vashi section) CIDCO
1st floor Administrative Building Vashi
Navi Mumbai 400614

Honorable Shri Mukul Vasnik Saheb
Union Minister of Social Justice & empowerment,
36, Aurangzeb Road, New Delhi,
New Delhi 110001

Honorable Shri K. G. Balakrishnan
Chairperson National Human Rights Commission
Fiarkot House, Copernicus Marg,
New Delhi 110001

Shri K. R. Vyas
Honorable Chairperson Maharashtra State Human Rights Commission
9 Hajarimal Somani Marg,
Near CST Railway Station,
Mumbai 400001


The Honorable Chief Minister of Maharashtra State
Shri Pruthivi Raj Chavhan Saheb,
Mantralaya (Mumbai)
Mumbai 400032

The Honorable Home Minister of Maharashtra State
Shri R. R. Patil Saheb,
Mantralaya (Mumbai)
Mumbai 400032

Shri Ganesh Fhakirji Naik Saheb
Honorable Minister
White House, Bonkode - Khairane
Thane Belapur Road
Navi Mumbai 400701


The Honorable Director of Police,
Police Commissioners Office,
D.N. Road.
Mumbai 400001

The Honorable Senior PI
Rabale Police Station
Navi Mumbai 400701

The Honorable Principal Secretary
Urban Development
Mantralaya (Mumbai)
Mumbai 400032



Shri Ahamad Javed Saheb
Honorable Commissioner of Police,
CBD, Belapur,
Navi Mumbai 400614
P. Prakash September 17, 2012
I was a employee & worked approx 2yrs with ICICI Bank. I have some problem & resigned & Served the notice period.. But they did not gave me my work experience certificated, because some investigation was going on during that period against me.. But I knew that was not my fault So even my resignation was not approved but I left the job.. Now the problem is that I am unable to show my work experience.. kindly guide me that what can I do.. Can I file RTI & how..
reema kalyan September 28, 2012
Sir
mere husband ne mujh pe ludhiana court main divorce case kiya h.but mujhe koi notice or summun nai bheja.vo mujhe X party bana divorce lena chahta h.plz tell me how can i get that case number by RTI.help me.send me mail
Abhishek October 1, 2012
I want to know is it possible to demand from police, photocopies of related documents and proofs, written statements of related person and progress in enquiry of a death case if enquiry is in under process. Please reply as soon as possible
Abhishek October 1, 2012
agr kisi death case ki enquiry abhi under process hai to kya hum rti act ke through police se ki ja rhe investigation ki progress k bare me, is se related jo bhi statements le gai hai unki photocopies, related documents or proofs ki photocopies ki demand kr skte hai or kya police ye sb copies dene se inkar kar skti hai ya nhe. Agr inkar krti hai to aage kya kiya ja skta hai. please reply soon
Navneet Soni October 13, 2012
I appealed on 1 sept 2012 to show me my OMR sheet, Questoion Paper and Answer Key for 3rd grade teacher's competition exam held by govt. of rajasthan (from zhila Parisad, Nagaur)but could not get any answer from zhila parisad. what to do now....help me.
Md.shamshad alam bakshi November 3, 2012
Sat.1/11/12
shamshad
dear sir
i am shamshad alam bakshi I was working in V.V.ENTERPRISES madhukunj vihar, shop no.9, sector-3, belpada, kharghar, navi mumbai
working at 1/09/12 -to-1/10/12 on contac baic but shop owner till now don't give me my salary.
I was working in
v.v.enterprises madukung vihar,shop no.9, sector-3, belpada, kharghar, navi mumbai
so, kindly help me,
md.shamshad alam bakshi
kukshet sec-14 nerul
navi mumbai
8291786387
akash agrawal November 3, 2012
how to withdraw a rti complaint lodged to cic india/
Ashwin November 12, 2012
How can i submit complaint against my owner in Retail Sector.
Jaydeep Tanna November 13, 2012
Respected Sir / Madam,

I have appeared for Lic AAO (legal), was selected for Interview,I am Disable candidate, 20 candidate were to be selected, but my name was not avilable for final selection, therefore have mailed to the public officer authority of LIC India but they are replying or providing me information, I have copy pasted my email below-

jaydeep_t .< jaydeep_t@sify.com> Fri, Nov 2, 2012 at 11:28 AM
To: co_cpio@licindia.com
Respected Sir / Madam,
I am Jaydeep Arvind Tanna, Handicapped Candidate, appeared for Interview on dated 22nd August 2012, at
10 a.m. for Post of Assistant Administrative Officer (Legal) in LIC of India at Western Zonal Office.
I would Request Authority to provide me following Information-
1) How many Disable Candidate were called for the above mention Interview, provide me Name and address of such candidate.
2) How many Disable Candidate were selected after Interview and were called for called for medical Test on 9th October 2012.
3) Selection were based on the Reservation policy according to the rules of Appropriate Government.
I would request Authority to provide me information as early as possible.
Regards,
Jaydeep A Tanna.
jaydeep_t .< jaydeep_t@sify.com> Wed, Nov 14, 2012 at 3:59 AM
To: co_cpio@licindia.com
Respected Sir / Madam,
Please reply all above mention grievances otherwise it will give me liberty to file RTI at western zonal branch Mumbai with this annexed copy, I would request to provide me all above information within 7 days , otherwise would take appropriate steps. This is second reminder.
Please reply at earliest.
Regards,
Jaydeep Tanna.




I have also send authority second reminder but they are not replying me.

This all candidate posted are fixed by authority and the handicapped are been deprived from theiir benefit,.

I have complete eligibility even my qualification is M. Phil (Law), have done Research of Insurance, in Desseration for LLM.

I therefore request to provide me the best draft for filing RTI to the LIC authority.

Please reply it or email jaydeep_t@sify.com
Anbalagan Rakesh November 15, 2012
Sir, I was studying in ramakrishna matriculation higher sec school, alangulam Trinelveli,(Dt). my father has joint me. But my father didnot give my marksheet to that school. my father told to that correspodent that my marksheet will be given on march. even though she accepted. my father was working as a principal in GHSS nyapin in Arunachal pradhes But unfortunately because of fever my father had died in working place itself. my mother took him to my home town. After that incident when i want to that school the correspodent never speak to my mother they were criticising us. As my father was not their with me. They told us that without my orginal marksheet they will not take me inside.so now the probleam is that my orginal marksheet is in Arunachal pradhes .so now my mother was not able to go their alone because it is hilly area as well as interior place but before they had accepted and give addmission. But now they are lying to my mother that my father had not admitted me to that school even though my father has paid more than 19,000 for admision fees. They all are not telling the truth. so my question was that as my father didn't give the orginal marksheet to that school than why have they taken me? After taking the fees atlast they are doing in this way we are helplees now. they are running the hostel only to take acces money.as a result many parants has been cheatted by the correspondent CHITRA THEVI. My home town is in kanykumari now my one year is in loss. Kindly give me justice. Now my father is also not their. I am studying in11.what to do now. Please give us the correct information. Phone no- 09436224942, 09543325617.
SIMA YADAV November 20, 2012
sir am not satisfied with my RRB p.o and clerk marks.so i want to recheck my copy please suggest me what can i do and what is the process of copy recheck through R.T.I.please
SURESH SHARMA November 26, 2012
NAME :- SURESH SHARMA
FATHER'S NAME:- LATE SHRI BASESHAR LAL AHARMA
DATE OF BIRTH :- 23th JUNE,1960
EMPLOYER'S NAME :- JBF INDUSTRIES LIMITED, 8th FLOOR, EXPRESS TOWER,
NARIMAN POINT, MUMBAI - 400021
DESIGNATION:- SALES ASSTT.
JOINING DATE :- 29th MARCH,1997
KICK-OUT DATE :- 17th FEB, 2010
SIR,
AFTER 13th YEAR'S CO'S VICE PRESIDENT MR SUDHIR GUPTA GATE OUT TO ME
WITHOUT ANY NOTICE & ANY FULL & FINAL SETTLEMENT.
( JAN SE MARNE KI DHAMKI DE RAHE H. SIR, PLEASE HELP ME )
SURESH SHARMA
VILL. KHUDANA (PIN- 333023)
DIST. JHUNJHUNU (RAJASTHAN)
MOB :- 9829235320
rajesh November 26, 2012
i dont know the procedure of sending a complaint as an RTI
please give Me information about it my email is
pv.rajesh.20@gmail.com
please send Me the details.........
ROE AUSTIN MAL November 27, 2012
i want to complain against a builder from airoli who has taken the amount from us in 2004 and yet giving the Cidco transfer papers now he says you all remove the amount collectively and go to cico office and get it your self please guide and help us what action should be taken
ROSE AUSTIN MALL November 27, 2012
i want to complain against a builder from airoli who has taken the amount from us in 2004 and yet not giving the Cidco transfer papers he says you all remove the amount again collectively and go to cidco office and get it your self done please guide and help us what action should be taken
bhoopendra kumar November 29, 2012
how to complain against any bank regarding education loan to rti please help me soon
thanks
Shamshad Anjum Khan December 4, 2012
I want to file an RTI against the illegal civil construction going on in my locality under the vigilence of corrupt police officer. Kindly suggest me the right way to file.
Hitesh Chandra Kalita December 6, 2012
I want to file an RTI against the police verification report has not been given without money. the police officer demandig money forward the police verification report to SP office. already i have submitted the document as required by then. the report is pending in local police station sine july 2012.Kindly suggest me the right way to file.
SURESH SHARMA December 8, 2012
Name :- suresh sharma
father's name :- late shri baseshar lal sharma
date of birth :- 23th june,1960 (age - 52 year's)
employer's name :- jbf industries limited, 8th floor, express tower nariman point, mumbai - 400021
designation :- sales asstt.
Joining date :- 29th march,1997
kick-out date :- 17th feb, 2010
sir,
after 13th year's co's vice president mr sudhir gupta gate out to me
without any notice & any full & final settlement.
( Jan se marne ki dhamki de rahe h. Sir, please help me )
at present my financial possition is very week, three child's
(doughter) marriage on my
head, my pf amount & pension stopped by the company. Iam very hopless so please help me
==============
after kick-out
==============
(1)dt.17th march 2010 regd.Letter post to co's office 8th floor, express tower,nariman point,mumbai-21 but no any reply recd.
(2)dt.03th june 2010 legal notice from mr.Bharat bhushan pareek jaipur.
(3)dt.16th june 2010 co's reply give to above advocate with full false allegation on me & favour to mr.Sudhir gupta's behave.
(4)dt.01st sept 2010 application to conciliation officer, labour commissioner office,tardev mumbai.
(5)dt.22nd feb 2011 2nd notice from advocate birjusingh shekhawat jhunjhunu, but no any reply recd. From jbf.
(6)dt.19th may 2011 I used to rti with 20/- Rs. Postal order regd.Letter but no any reply recd.
(7)dt.09th june 2011 I received a letter from labour commissioner office his demand to all paper's so I send my all documents.
(8)dt.21th june 2011 by redg.Post my all documents send to state jan mahiti officer kurla-mumbai.
(9)dt.06th july 2011 I received a letter from labour commissioner bandra-mumbai he demand or other information.
(10)dt.07th july 2011 I went to co's head office from my native jhunjhunu(rajasthan)for my dues.Uske bad mujhe dues ki jagah jan se marne ki dhamkiya milni shuru ho gayi.Jo aajtak MIL rahi h.
(11)dt.03th june 2012 3rd noticegive to company from advocate mr sandeep sharma high court mumbai but no reply.
Iam awaiting for your favourable reply...
with regards
suresh sharma
VILL. Khudana (pin- 333023)
dist. Jhunjhunu (rajasthan)
mob. 9829235320,9462000106
mail is - chomalconsultancy@gmail.Com

SURESH SHARMA December 8, 2012
NAME :- SURESH SHARMA S/O LATE SHRI BASESHAR LAL SHARMA
PF A/C NO. :- MH/24752/1038
DATE OF BIRTH:- 23/06/1960
sir,
so many request to pf commissioner office , vashi - navi mumbai

but no any reply received from his side.

(1) dated 21/10/2011 vide receipt no. 10504 . Pf withdrawals form

deposited in above office.

(2) dated 29/12/2011 from my native home VILL.- Khudana (dist) jhunjhunu

rajasthan to vashi-mumbai 1500 k.M. Journy cont. To pf office through

visiter slip no. V-514. But no saficent reply.

(3) dated 07/01/2012 ko request letter (reminder) registered post kiya

but no any reply recd.

(4) dated :- 23/01/2012 registered letter posted with my two childrn's

marriage card (marriage fixed on 17/02/2012) but no reply.

(5) dated 21/02/2012 ko 2nd reminder with childern's marriage card

registered post kiya but no any reply recd.

(6) dated 31/08/2012 complaint no. 86276 ke through jago grahak jago

per mail kiya but no any reply recd.

(7) dated 26/09/2012 complaint no. 94120 ke through jago grahak jago

per mail kiya but no any reply recd. From pf office.

(8) dated 10/10/2012 complaint no . 98828 . Ke through jago grahak

jago per mail kiya but no reply.

(9) dated 22/10/2012 complaint no. 102883 ke through jago grahak jago

per phir ek bar mail kiya but no any reply recd. From pf office.

So sir please help me.

Mujhe koi jabab denewala es desh me h ki nahi.

After 13th year's the above company jbf ind. Ltd. Kick-out to me

without any reason, any notice & any full & final settlement.

(10)dated. 02/11/2012 by registered post no. Rr8396009741n to mr.
D.K.Singh central public information officer & regional
p.F.Commissioner,2nd aro,vashi.T6,5thfloor,vashi railway station
complex,navi mumbai.
With all details,two pages computris letter,rti form,twenty rs. Postal
order no. 54c 866062 to 866065 each five rs.
I received ad (acknowledgement) with pf commissioner office seal
dt.06/11/2012. But till date iam not received any reply from pf
commissioner office.
So please guide me what I do sir,

please tell me,

please help me

with regard's

suresh sharma
lakshmanakumar donkana December 8, 2012
P.F.NO.09006369

sir,
I have drawl of two year increment arreas and one month payment of sept'2010. I request the bill clark JSG UNIT(signal) I complaint the DPO CKP but not responce. the bill clark JSG SAYS THIS IS NOT MY WORK THIS WORK IS S&T DPO SECTION CKP CLARK WORK. THE CKP CLARK NOT UPTODATE THE SERVICE SHEET. HOW TO SOLVE THIS PROBLEM. SO PLEASE GUIDE ME WHAT I DO SIR,
PLEASE TELL ME,
PLEASE HELP ME,
WITH REGRD'S
LAKSHMANA KUMAR DONKAN
gaurav singh December 10, 2012
sir i my collage there is a government school fees should be not taken then also the mgmt takes the fees from last 20 year one year fees is near about 2000rps where should i file the rti appliaction related this thing sir please help me out.
mohit shrma December 11, 2012
sir,if any company not giving information under rti then where we can file first appeal????
samadhan kharje December 13, 2012
sir I have completed my graduation from mumbai university.M.G.M's college of C.S & I.T.,but last three year I didn't get my scholarship.no one listen our request.college said that they send scholarship student list in samajkalyan office at alibag,bt samajkalyan officer said that we already send u scholarship.sir,plz help me what i do
Vikash Kaushik December 18, 2012
Sir, I want to lodge a RTI but I haven't knowledge about filing a RTI. Please helpe me. How coud I File a RTI against Delhi Police Recruitment cell,
Rupali kisan rupanvar December 20, 2012
'sir i have completed my graduation in nursing from muhs university MGM college of nursing navi mumbai kamothe . i finished my graduation three years before in 2010.I didn't get my scholarship for last 3 years . .no one listen our request.college said that they send scholarship student list in samajkalyan office at alibag,bt samajkalyan officer said that we already send u scholarship.sir,plz help me what i do "
chandra prakash December 22, 2012
i want to rise rti on usage of delhi police between delhi people vs netas and govt officials that aral+ bangalore garbage tender irregularitires
SURINDER AGGARWAL January 2, 2013
i am working in Central Bank Of India and I applied for some documents under RTI Act and was refused . Then I filed an appeal to Mumbai our next authority he has also refused now where shuold I apply and where to apply for appeal
Barjeshwar Singh Goldie January 2, 2013
Respected Sir Me Barjeshwar Singh Goldie Worked in Third Eye Detective Agency As A Private Detective From 16th Aug 2012 The Owner Of the agency Mr. Jatinder Singh Rimpy He Fixed My salary Rupees 8500/- Per Month He didnt Give My full salary any month He Pay me my first 2 salaries in installments so i decided to quit the company and I told J.S Rimpy In Nov. To Give Me My salary And I want to resigned He Told me That There is No Prob. But I Dont Give u salary Right now U Have To Do One Month More Work In the Company And After That I give U Ur 2 Months salary (Nov & Dec 2012) I Ask him About My salary on 26 Of dec. He Told me that u dont need to come to office from Tomorrow U Just Came To Me On 2nd of Jan 2013 submit ur ID Card Of Company and the Office Keys And Take Ur Salary From me But When I Go To Office Today(2nd Jan) he Told Me That I Dont Give U Any Kind Of ur salary And I Give a police Complaint against u That U have office keys and u stole from my office Dear Sir He Harassed me and intimidation me about Police Complaint.
Respected Sir I Just Came To Know That The Above Said Person J.S Rimpy is A Fraud Person And he is not Able to Run The detective Agency He Blackmailed his Clients And Demanding Extortion Money From Them The President of Detectives Association Mr. Davinder Kumar Giri From Hyderabad is also a victim of J.S Rimpy He Mentioned His Frauds And Public Reviews Against Mr. J.S.Rimpy In His Website (punjabdetectives.com) Today On 2nd Of Jan 2013 I Submit My written Complaint Against J.S. Rimpy In Div. No. 7, Jalandhar.And My Unique Id No Is 260220 In Police Record And My DCR Number is 2-BH Pls do Justice with me I Shall Be Very Thankful to u

Barjeshwar Singh Goldie
8568884891
vaishali gupta January 2, 2013
when anybody not follow rti rules then this situation in where we want complain please reply me 9167543316
varinderkumar January 8, 2013
i applied for infromation from dig irb patiala punjab but dig send my postel order with my origional application to commandent his lower authourty and give them direction if they want give information then give otherwise they wish for tacon any action its worng waymy mobil for explain 8559060014
vijay Kumar January 10, 2013
sir,
i am facing a problem in sherghati lower court,gaya. i have complaint against a person who was fallen away my wife and a small baby at 2 yrs before. i complainst aganst him. but i am not getting nayay. i want to know information about this case. what is gong oni want to address,where should apply the rti application.
vijay Kumar January 10, 2013
sir
i want to RTI address at lower court sherghati,gaya in bihar. to know information about my case.
Sarabjeet singh January 15, 2013
Res. sir i m sarabjeet singh . i have done Bsc. IT from Bundelkhand university janshi my roll no is BT/2K5/035 and my En.NO.is BU/2k5/031392 IN 2008 I have done this degree pls sir/mam verify this is valid/not valid . pls sir confirm me
thanking you
sarabjeet singh
7206150001
sushmita chakarvorty` January 18, 2013
Respected Sir I would like to sent few lines that My daughter sushmita chakarvorty study in BA in year 2011-12 as genral candidate and applied her scholar ship through M.P Girls degree university,Allahabad, with complite formality as per rule but your site the above scholarship not given still now. you have to see the full details as site SCHOLARSHIP MANAGEMENT SYSTEM details. the scholarship reimbursement stutus are pending. please see and action to be taken as early possiable. thanks. dilip
ashish chaudhary January 21, 2013
Sir,back side of my green belt shown to mda meerut map clearly open to my registry but some one is constructed this land with included to mda person after complaint not response i was fill rti form pls clear back south side of gp-76 & west side of plot no-gp-52 ganga nagar meerut green land present in map can you change the land use if change when or who is permitted after that received answer from mda we have no any paer for change to this land uses sir what action do to against mda authority for unhothorised construction pls gide.
reena kant January 21, 2013
i want to file an rti complaint against against cidco for a disputed property at nerul, navi mumbai which has been bought by us in 1993 and still not received possession of the same.
Anowar Islam January 22, 2013
Not bad, but all queries only, why no replies are reflected in your page, is not understandable.

Could reflect a reply to the following question on RTI matters?

Can a complaint/appeal be sent/filed by fax to Information Commission, State or Central????????

Kindly give reply quickly??????????
kamal kant January 25, 2013
Hello,

I want to file an RTI complaint against PF office Banglore. I had applied for PF withdrawl before 1 year but still money not credited into my account.
Please let me know the procedure.
Ramesh Chand January 30, 2013
Dear Sir/Madam
If any employers cannot paid the salary last 5 months and some employees paid the salary 2,3,4 months. First question is my, what the time limit period for the Complaint & what document require for file the case against employers which proof that we were worked with the employers last 5 month ( if salary 50K per Month) & Secondly, Bonus & PF part is the part of CTC but the increament letter not show the Bonus & Employers PF but employers deduct the PF from March 12 to Aug 12 & deposit only March 12 to June 12. and PF not deposit from July 2012 to till date. ( If Company retrech or we left the company how are we withdraw the PF while company not deposit.
vijay February 2, 2013
i would like to know my pf balance
my pf no is TN/35791/195781

my mail id vijay752009@gmail.com
vijay February 2, 2013
i would like to know my pf balance
my pf no is TN/35791/195781

my mail id vijay752009@gmail.com
MUKESH JAISINGHANI February 4, 2013
I want information regarding pension for widowed/divorced daughters for maharashtra government employees. I want to know where to get the information or the office where to apply under RTI Act, 2005
JOHN February 4, 2013
sir, Iwould like to know who is the greavence officer in MUHS ,Nashik& his telephone Numers
srinivas k rao February 10, 2013
my father-in-law, Mr. M.D.Chikodikar age 77, retired officer from PWD navsai gujarat,claim for medical bill for cancer operation of my mother-in-law age 66 from PWD Ahmedbad gujarat, reimburment against operation since 5th Sept-2011, and last enquired letter 24th Aug-2012, since last one year all PWD officials are not responding, file moving office to office and table to table. Superintending Engineer - surat Irrigation Circle -surat letter 4454dtd 24th Aug 2012.0261-2667426/2668760, retired person moving office to office, please look into this matter and kindly reslove & see that aged person at his money back Rs.33000/-
sonu February 12, 2013
how to file rti against college if rti cell is not there? to whom i have to file rti?
bishnu prabhakar February 14, 2013
R.T.I rules,how can I see my written exam evaluate copy.
gopinath February 17, 2013
My houseowner has not paid his c.tax for last five years but six month he is increasing our tent,so i want to give a complaint to c.office,kindly help me out how to give a complaint......
02Mrinal Roy February 17, 2013
Hello sir, I want to know about the budget of our town through RTI act sir plz tell me the full procedure and address where the letter I will send, because in here the roads are very bad. Sir I m from Hojai, Dist- Nagaon. State- Assam.
prateek chopra February 21, 2013
help... i want to file rti app. online but dont know the procedure, please tell me solution of the same
paras doshi February 27, 2013
i had filed rti application to "talati cum mantri"mundra dist.kutch. gujarat.about a farmer...(1) that farmer is basicaly from which village ?? (2) how he being a farmer ...by the proofs & paper...??
talati had send me xeroxes of gam namuna 6 as proofs...he had try to hide my main question...how the person being "farmer"??..now how and where i go to file my "first appellate application " against this incomplate and unsatisfied answer ???please guide me.
Jitesh Ranjan Roy March 10, 2013
Can RTI be filled against The Times of India employee regarding his employement details.
manoj March 15, 2013
sir I hve doubt about my home loan clearnce by icici bank pls suggrst me how to file complint agai st bank
arpit agarwal March 18, 2013
my case no.writ-ano.-19671of1997 court no.7 my case is injustice plz help me plz 09044528647 judge is sudhir agarwal sir thanks
Jaigopal March 28, 2013
I have filled the Complaint u/s 18 Against the PIO, CSPDCL , Raipur Chhattisgarh becuase PIO has failed to reply even after 90 days of receipt of application and sent the complaint u/s 18 application through speed post and have tracked the delivery report online thorugh the site of indian posta nd found that my complaint has been received by the Secretary, Chhattisgarh State Information Commission, Meera Datar Road, Shankaer Nagar, raipur. But till date i have not yet received any reply from the Secretary or Commissioner regarding the regsitration of the complaint after 50 days of the receipt of the application at State Information Commission. Please help to whom should i ask about my complain status. There should be a guidline for the commissioned office from the receipt to the disposal of the complaint/appeal etc.
Kamal kant March 28, 2013
Hello Sir
I m Kamalkant and don't know how the process to file the RTI in PF office. My PF Account is in Banglore. Please send me right Information about the procedure,cost of postal order and where it is submitted on my E-mail ID.


Thanks,
Kamal kant
Mithun MM March 29, 2013
Dear All,

This is to inform you that I am a policy holder of LIC(Jeevan Saral(T.no-165)) Policy enrolled on 2-june-2012 with the policy no.616638821.

Not recivied my policy bond till date.When I am trying to contact the Policy Agent who assisted me to take the above policy and promised me that after my first payment,Which i did on June 2012.Within a month i redcivied the Policy bond.

But i had not recivied the policy,I tried to reach him and he used to give excuses and a false commitment and now it is worst that he not even answer my call.

People take policy of Lic with trust and this incidence is very unprofessional from LIC. It reflects the culture and people of LIC.really unacceptable.So please take a serious action on the same and do the needful..

Please find the below agent details Who contacted me:

Agent Name:Sri K Raghu
Agency Code:0000261C


Agent Details Menctioned in my Policy Account
Agent Name-vatsala MS
0083161C
70,jamadagni,4th main,
Sarvabhowma nagar,Chikkala Sandra
Bangalore
yeshwant hotkar April 3, 2013
I want to file complain with CIC in r/o RTI application by online/E-mail way. On linking to the online way of complain with CIC it is observed that for filing online complain main condition required is BPL but I am not BPL (Below Poverty Line). Please inform in detail on my mail adress above as to how the online complaint under section 18 of the RTI Act, 2005 can be filed for the citizens other than BPL
mnsrao April 12, 2013
i want to file compliant against PAO(OR) in the Indian Amry at delhi cantt. please how to compliant in RTI
Bhimasen Sauh April 19, 2013
Respected Sir,
How can i get police Inquiry copy through RTI Act 2005
Kindly provide me the details Procedure & Law
Thanking You
jaivallabh April 27, 2013

Dear sir,
The slum plot at Antop hill was under development since 1995. Two builders are already sold the projects. Now the same plot is sold to Evergreen developer developing antop hill area in ward F north, now made Rambaug SRA Sahkari Society of all the below mentioned plots & Amalgamate all the project in one society in SRA scheme. The new project Rambaug SRA Sahkari Society Amalgamate project for C.S. nos 331,332,333,337,338,340,341, & 342 proposal was put in SRA by the builder. The builder cheated us by deleting our name from the original list of annexture 2 from the time of 1996 from the first builder. The proposal is same old put by the first builder. Now the third builder has deleated my name from tennents list & put another outside people name in the new annexture list. The third builder Evergreen developer has cheated me by removing my name from the annexure list. My name was included by the first builder & second builder. In amalgamate SRA scheme the builder is now cheated & removed my name from the annuxre 2 (protected tenants ) list. Though the proposal is same old proposal got approved by the first builder M/S Munnot Construction in 1996. The builder is cheating now.
Kindly look in this matter & advice what to do ( action plan ) to include my name in the annuxre -2 list. Pl look in to this matter seriously we poor people are suffering from 1995 to till date. Pl guide me where to approach in SRA. I applied for RTI. But the informations are not given to me fully. Kindly tell me how to file a complaint to CEO SRA about the cheating done by the builder.
jaivallabh April 27, 2013

Dear sir,
The slum plot at Antop hill was under development since 1995. Two builders are already sold the projects. Now the same plot is sold to Evergreen developer developing antop hill area in ward F north, now made Rambaug SRA Sahkari Society of all the below mentioned plots & Amalgamate all the project in one society in SRA scheme. The new project Rambaug SRA Sahkari Society Amalgamate project for C.S. nos 331,332,333,337,338,340,341, & 342 proposal was put in SRA by the builder. The builder cheated us by deleting our name from the original list of annexture 2 from the time of 1996 from the first builder. The proposal is same old put by the first builder. Now the third builder has deleated my name from tennents list & put another outside people name in the new annexture list. The third builder Evergreen developer has cheated me by removing my name from the annexure list. My name was included by the first builder & second builder. In amalgamate SRA scheme the builder is now cheated & removed my name from the annuxre 2 (protected tenants ) list. Though the proposal is same old proposal got approved by the first builder M/S Munnot Construction in 1996. The builder is cheating now.
Kindly look in this matter & advice what to do ( action plan ) to include my name in the annuxre -2 list. Pl look in to this matter seriously we poor people are suffering from 1995 to till date. Pl guide me where to approach in SRA. I applied for RTI. But the informations are not given to me fully. Kindly tell me how to file a complaint to CEO SRA about the cheating done by the builder.
sunil dubey April 28, 2013
I want to get some information from PAD Puspabhawan New Delhi regarding irregularities in my allowances. Kindly guide me what to do in this regard. One of dealing hand intentionally harassing me should i lodge a complaint against him. Can i get information through RTI regarding what action has been taken against the culprit.
 Madan Lal Thapar May 1, 2013
Sir,I was applied to get some information from the Office of Commissioner Municipal Corporation Jalandhar, but I am not satisfied with their reply, so I want to appeal against their reply, please tell me how and where I have to file the appeal
SUNDER LAL May 2, 2013
I want to know how to get claim.in case of accident,,actually few days ago l lost my father in a road accident...the did not find of how hit my dad..we admited my dad in hospital and in that period we spend 6 lakh ruppes...but we could not save my dad..so plz suggest me how much money we can get through RTI .
Ranbir Singh May 4, 2013
I want to know the procedure about filing a complaint about Check documents.
Hemanta Kumar Das May 6, 2013
I took an educationaal loan from PNB. Bank paid two Installment in time but at the timeof 3rd installment bank stopped sanctioning installment. My Life spoiled and two valuable year Finished . What Can I do against PNB.
Sunil Kumar May 9, 2013
Res. sir I am Sunil Kumar. I have done MBA from IMD New Delhi{01202427558} affiliated mdu rohtak in 2008-2010 batch 15th,I have not recive my finial 4sem Marksheet and Degree . Pls sir confirm me
Thanks
Sunil Kumar
09555018935
Naresh tanwar May 12, 2013
Dear sir

plz. Tell me process to complain panchayati raj for given wrong rti information. And this information provided after 8 months.so tell me the correct process for complain it.
AK CHATURVEDI May 25, 2013
Sir, I have done lots of correspondence for refund of amount which has recovered wrongly through Principal Controller Of Defence Accounts Navy Mumbai. After dealed last two year no reply received. What is to be my action through RTI I am still in defence.
Adarsha R May 29, 2013
Dear Sir,

I have filled the Complaint 16/apr/2013 to PIO, AGM HR HGS Nungmbakam Chennai regarding Final Settlement of 10,000 RS cheque,,,But I m not getting any response from HR so I want to file complain with CIC in r/o RTI application by online.. which Dept I will selected because this is private MNC Company and How to Fill 2nd appellant against HR,, plz Hwlp Me,,
Thanks & Regards,
Adarsha R.
Adarsha R May 29, 2013
Dear Sir,

I have filled the Complaint 16/apr/2013 to PIO, AGM HR HGS Nungmbakam Chennai regarding Final Settlement of 10,000 RS cheque,,,But I m not getting any response from HR so I want to file complain with CIC in r/o RTI application by online.. which Dept I will selected because this is private MNC Company and How to Fill 2nd appellant against HR,, plz Hwlp Me,,
Thanks & Regards,
Adarsha R.
M Ummar Mukthiyar June 6, 2013
Sir,I was applied RTI Act to DISTRICT MANAGER, A P State Civil Supplies Corporation, Kurnool. But i have not received any respond from there side. They were given me Release Order for Transport PDS Commodities the bill reached Rs.62000.00 nearly. They give me Half of the amount and they are not giving the remaining Half.
PANKAJ SHARMA July 2, 2013
I want to file RTI to HRD ministery.Please confirm me the address to whom i address my queries.
Pls help
Sanjeev Singh July 8, 2013
Sir, I submit a RTI application for the such file to the Land & Building at New Delhi but they reply to me that they tried hard to find the such file but they are not able to find out the file therefore if they find out the file they will informe me. I am requesting you please suggest me what I can take step against this information.
Amritpal Singh July 11, 2013
Tell me the time limit of cic to respond on my second appeal....what can i do if cic is not responding?
Rajeev Kumar yadav July 19, 2013
Dear sir mane ATM se 8000/- Rupees ki transition ke the but is transaction se mujhe 7000/- mile mane eske regarding bank mai complaint ke but koi response nehi mila
Dr.MANISH VASHISTA July 29, 2013
I filed a second appeal at CIC online which was uploaded and I sent signed copy to cic by speed post ( received on 18/7/13 as per speed post tracker ) but even after so many days cic site showing attested copy still awaited.Now I want to know how to proceed in such situation?
Rocky Wange August 1, 2013
Dear Sir,I believed that the information sought by an applicant on me is false and misleadingly furnish by the pio. For this what can I say to pio to recall and rectify his earlier misleading information?
zacharia varghese August 9, 2013
I am school teacher, after getting promotion, my superior fixed my pay, it was not under relevent rules, I send queries to PIO, AA asking whether that fixation is correct ? under rti act they are not giving me information.on this ground can I approach CAT for a remedy ?
madhusmita August 14, 2013
sir i'm applied for rechecking and photocopy of my 4th semester exam answer sheet of structural analysis in the year 2011 but till now it didn't publish.what should i do to make them publish the rechecking result and how can i get the photocopy of my answer script?
AK CHATURVEDI August 26, 2013
Erroneously Rupees 38,000/- recovered by PCDAN), Mumbai. After two years continue correspondence there is no action and also no replied has been made by PCDA(N) Mumbai. I am hope less and I want to know how I get money back.
Bushra Zabi September 6, 2013
What are all the steps to do for getting some information through RTI.
Bushra Zabi September 6, 2013
how to send letter to RTI department.
K M Philip October 30, 2013
Respected Sir,
I am working in a par
amilitary force and completed 21 yrs of service. I want to take VRS due to the tiresome life I spend in sea for 21 yrs. Service compelling me to continue further though I have many problems in my house front. But I don't want to continue a defence service further. Please help me to file a complaint
GS Gaikwad November 1, 2013
Sir, I send RTI application for info from Army authority which is related to my promotion and posting policy but on completion of 30 days period no reply received from PIO where to send its first appeal.
ajay kumar singh January 13, 2014
sir good morning sir i belong to mehadi ganj in varanasi up sir may i known how i file RTI AGINST MY grampradhan Miss Usha devi in regarding with BPL card and all other activities by her
HIRDESH KUMAR August 30, 2014
Hello sir, I want to know about the budget of our village through RTI act sir plz tell me the full procedure and address where the letter I will send, because in here the roads are very bad. Sir I m from village kirpa nagar (urf) bighepur, Dist- hapur. State- utter pardesh.
thanks with regard
HIRDESH KUMAR

hirdesh kumar August 30, 2014
I want to know what is the procedure to file suit for getting information under RTI act regarding the body who is responsible for maintaining the road which is in very bad state for more than two years. No one from corporator to the MLA are doing anything about it even after conveying the problems the local are facing. One more monsoon is on the verge....."
village- bighepur distric- hapur
state- u.p
hirdesh kumar August 30, 2014
July 27, 2012How i get information about the working and finance of gram pradhan of village- kirpa nagar (urf) bighepur dist- hapur state- u.p
pin- 245101
kripal singh September 3, 2014
Respected sir,
I want to know whatis the procedure to file suit for getting information under RTI ACT againest Delhi Police Recuritment Trade test Head constable AWO/TPO held on 26 Aug 2014
kripal singh September 3, 2014
Respected Sir,
I want to know what is the procedure to file suit for getting information under RTI Act againest Delhi police rectruitment Head constable Trade Test Awo/TPO held on 26 Aug 2014
Ritik Sharma September 14, 2014
Sir Gud noon
Vill-Shivaya ,Distt -Hapur mein pardhan ne kuch bhi kaam nahi kiya h .i request checkout by RTI ki saare paise kha Gaye .
Plz check early this work .
Thanks
santosh prashar November 30, 2014
Sir how I lodge compliant under rti. Where I take ccompliant form.
(Please Enter the code above shown on image)